'Meet the Member' Networking Evening with Arup

Melbourne, 15 Oct 2014

It was another fabulous evening networking at  Arup.  Arup is the creative force at the heart of many of the world’s most prominent projects in the built environment. From more than 90 offices in over 38 countries, over 11,000 planners,...

NSW - Harry Kenyon-Slaney, CEO Rio Tinto Energy

Sydney, 09 Sep 2014

Harry was appointed Chief Executive of Rio Tinto Energy in September 2012.  Prior to this, he was Chief Executive of Diamonds and Minerals from October 2009, Managing Director of Rio Tinto Iron and Titanium from 2007, and Chief Executive of...

The Rt Hon Hugo Swire MP (UK) - Invite only

Melbourne, 05 Sep 2014

'The UK in Australia - partners for economic growth'

Mr Swire was appointed Minister of State at the Foreign & Commonwealth Office, UK, on 4 September 2012.  He is responsible for business relations in Australia, the Asia Pacific...

VIC - David Gonski AC - Chairman, ANZ Banking Group

Melbourne, 02 Sep 2014

David Gonski is Chairman of the Australia and New Zealand Banking Group and Coca-Cola Amatil Limited. He was in conversation with Damon Kitney of 'The Australian' at the Chamber lunch, covering a wide range of topics, including some of his views...

NSW - The Hon Anthony Roberts MP - Invite Only

Sydney, 28 Aug 2014

The Hon. Anthony Roberts MP is the NSW Minister for Resources and Energy, and Special Minister of State.  Elected as the Member for Lane Cove in 2003, Anthony previously served as the Minister for Fair Trading from March 2011 to December 2013....

NSW - 'Meet the Member' Evening with Robert Walters

Sydney, 26 Aug 2014

Join the Chamber’s Members and guests for another popular evening networking event hosted by new Chamber Corporate Member Robert Walters.

Robert Walters is one of the world’s leading specialist professional recruitment consultancies....

QLD - Robert Milliner, B20 Sherpa

Brisbane, 26 Aug 2014

Robert Milliner is a Senior Adviser at UBS and the B20 Sherpa for Australia for 2014. He is also Chairman of the Board of the Foundation for Young Australians and a director of the Australian Charities Fund. 

From 2004-2011 he was Chief...